ILA Utilities for Confluence

ILA Utilities for Confluence

Delivery by e-mail

confirmation by e-mail

Configure your License
reset
reset
reset
reset
reset
reset
reset
reset

If you're interested in an update, renewal or downgraden you should give us the service entitlement number (SEN-Number) of the license

reset
reset
Reset configuration
** Required fields
  • CWX-100001219455
  • 7
  • 176
More details Simple a light weight automation, useful admin utilities and... more
Product information "ILA Utilities for Confluence"

More details

Simple a light weight automation, useful admin utilities and macros.

See Quick Documentation

Features

  • Cluster Node Summary (cluster-node-summary) Macro
  • Page Summary (page-summary) Macro
  • Page Redirect (page-redirect) Macro
  • Switch user (switch-confluence-user) Macro
  • Space/s Summary (space/s-summary) Macro for statistical analytics
  • Space Admins Summary (space-admins-summary) Macro for Self-service
    • It gives you theme to find space admins by space key dynamically
  • Group Members Summary (group-members-summary) Macro for Self-service
    • It gives you theme to find group members by group name dynamically
  • System Usage Summary (system-usage-summary) Macro
  • System Info Summary (system-info-summary) Macro
  • REST APIs
Related links to "ILA Utilities for Confluence"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "ILA Utilities for Confluence"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

Viewed